Contact Us

NAME POSITION  EMAIL  PHONE
Cody Samm
President Cody.Samm@peachcreekplantation.com

 281-761-7615 ext-701

George Beck
Vice President George.Beck@peachcreekplantation.com
 281-761-7615 ext-704
Amanda Avant Treasurer Amanda.Avant@peachcreekplantation.com  281-761-7615 ext-2
Chuck Griggs
Secretary Chuck.Griggs@peachcreekplantation.com
 281-761-7615 ext-703
Charlie Hill

Director At-Large

Charlie.Hill@peachcreekplantation.com   281-761-7615 ext-706
All Board Members
   BoardMembers@peachcreekplantation.com  

All Board Members and Committee Members are volunteers.  Response times to questions may vary based on the time these volunteers have available to dedicate to POA duties.

Property Owners Association
3615 N Duck Creek Road

Cleveland, TX 77328

POA #  281-761-7615 Fax # 281-761-7615

Note: The POA does not have a physical office at this address, only U.S. mail or the letter drop box located on the north side porch of the sales office.
Stay informed using REMIND.  Text @PCPPOA1 to 81010.   More info on Remind Communication Tool
These email addresses may be used by POA members to inquire about issues that fall within the specific areas of authority and responsibility of the POA Board of Directors.
EMAIL
PURPOSE PHONE
inquiries@peachcreekplantation.com General POA questions & suggestions about the subdivision.  281-761-7615 ext 0
acc@peachcreekplantationpoa.com Questions and submissions to the Architectural Control Committee (ACC) for structures & improvements on your property and reports of suspected covenant violations.  See additional info on the Architectural Control Committee page.  281-761-7615 ext 1
treasurer@peachcreekplantationpoa.com Questions about dues, assessments, and to file a change of address form.  281-761-7615 ext 2
pcpparks@hotmail.com Used only for POA annual picnic RSVP.  
secretary@peachcreekplantation.com Scanned Board Nomination forms & election Ballots  
estates@peachcreekplantationpoa.com Gate Code Questions and other general inquiries regarding the Peach Creek Estates private gated section in San Jacinto County.  281-761-7615 extension 705
 POA Subdivision Security Coordinator
NOT FOR EMERGENCY USE.   Use to leave messages for Security Committee for assistance in better coordinating neighborhood LEO patrols.  See Community Forum post for more info.
 281-761-7615 extension  702